Microsoft Gets High?

December 9, 2007 at 10:19 am (commercial, microsoft, microsoft zune, mp3, ms, techcrunch, zune) (, , , , , , )

This certainly isn’t going  to make me run out and buy a Zune, in fact, there isn’t much that Microsoft can do to get me excited, but this vid I found on TechCrunch today was pretty cool.

 

It’s kinda trippy and reminds me of the Magic Roundabout [wikipedia] and there’s a good chance I will be singing that tune all day – so they’ve done a pretty good marketing job…. except that I am still not going to buy a Zune.

Leave a Reply

